Our North West Region covers: 

  • Macedon Ranges Shire Council 
  • Hepburn Shire Council 
  • Mount Alexander Shire Council 
  • Central Goldfields Shire Council 
  • City of Greater Bendigo 
  • Campaspe Shire Council 
  • Loddon Shire Council 
  • Gannawarra Shire Council 
  • Swan Hill Rural City Council 
  • Buloke Shire Council 
  • Northern Grampians Shire Council 
  • Horsham Rural City Council 
  • Yarriambiak Shire Council 
  • Mildura Rural City Council 
  • Hindmarsh Shire Council 
  • West Wimmera Shire Council.
Active environmental issues 

Illegal waste dump site south of Kaniva 

Kyneton Water Reclamation Plant – Campaspe River – Coliban Water  

Read about environmental issues in other regions  

Northern Metropolitan Region

Western Metropolitan Region

Southern Metropolitan Region 

South West Region 

North East Region 

Gippsland Region 

Statewide issues 

Reviewed 12 May 2020