These lists provide details of current auditors and accredited consigners appointed by EPA.

Environmental auditors assess the environmental impact at sites. They give independent advice on ways to improve processes and reduce pollution.

Learn more about environmental auditing

Accredited consigners are appointed professionals with approval from EPA to lawfully manage specific types of waste.

On this page

Environmental auditors

Contaminated land auditors

Name Company Contact details Appointment category
Adrian Hall Adrian Hall & Associates
GPO Box 2305
Adelaide SA 5001
adrian@esheres.com
0457 516 329
Contaminated land
Alex Blount Golder Associates Pty Ltd
570 Swan St
Burnley Vic 3121
ablount@golder.com.au
03 8862 3798
Contaminated land
Alyson Macdonald Australian Environmental Auditors
21
1 Ricketts Rd
Mount Waverley Vic 3149
amacdonald@envaud.com.au
8542 7500
Contaminated land
Amanda Lee Sage Environmental Services
PO Box 4057
Balgowlah Heights NSW 2093
amanda.lee@sageenvironmentalservices.com.au
0417755407
Contaminated land
Andrew Lau Jbs&G Australia Pty Ltd
Level 5 10-16 Queen Street
Melbourne Vic 3000
alau@jbsg.com.au
03 9642 0599
Contaminated land
Andrew Nunn Jbs&G Australia Pty Ltd
Level 5 10-16 Queen Street
Melbourne Vic 3000
anunn@jbsg.com.au
03 9642 0599
Contaminated land
Anthony Lane SLR Consulting Australia Pty Ltd
Level 11 176 Wellington Pde
East Melbourne Vic 3002
alane@slrconsulting.com
03 9249 9400
Contaminated land
Brad Simmons Jacobs Group [Melb]
Level 11 452 Flinders St
Melbourne Vic 3000
brad.simmons1@jacobs.com
0432742279
Contaminated land
Bryden Tiddy Coffey Environments Australia Pty Ltd
23 West Fyans St
Newtown Vic 3220
bryden.tiddy@coffey.com
0409400219
Contaminated land
Charlie Barber Australian Environmental Auditors
Suite 21
1 Ricketts Road
Mount Waverley Vic 3149
cbarber@envaud.com.au
0418247375
Contaminated land
Christian Wallis CDM Smith Australia Pty Ltd
Unit 1
Level 1 30 Wangaratta St
Richmond Vic 3121
wallisc@cdmsmith.com
0414 696 833
Contaminated land
Christopher Jewell C.M.Jewell & Associates Pty Ltd
PO Box 10
Wentworth Falls NSW 2782
chris@cm-jewell.com.au
02 4759 3251
Contaminated land
Craig Barker Ground Consulting Pty Ltd
Unit 3
4 Coniston St
Diamond Creek Vic 3089
craig@groundconsulting.com.au
0402 779 004
Contaminated land
Darren Bennetts Bluesphere Environmental Pty Ltd
115A Ferras St
South Melbourne Vic 3205
dbennetts@bluesphere-enviro.com.au
0417156055
Contaminated land
Darryl Strudwick Aecom Australia Pty Ltd
Tower Two
Level 10 727 Collins Street
Melbourne Vic 3008
darryl.strudwick@aecom.com
03 9653 8988
Contaminated land
David Lam Coffey Environments Australia Pty Ltd
436-438 Johnston St
Abbotsford Vic 3067
david.lam@coffey.com
03 9290 7000
Contaminated land
David Nunn Aaa Environmental Pty Ltd
Townhouse 8
153 La Trobe St
Melbourne Vic 3000
david@aaaenvironmental.com.au
0407 526 074
Contaminated land
Doug Ahearne Senversa Pty Ltd
Level 6 15 William St
Melbourne Vic 3000
doug.ahearne@senversa.com.au
(03) 9606 0070
Contaminated land
Fouad Abo GHD Pty Ltd
BHP Billiton Centre
Level 8 180 Lonsdale St
Melbourne Vic 3000
fouad.abo@ghd.com
03 8687 8191
Contaminated land
Geoffrey Byrne Niboi Consulting Pty Ltd
PO Box 2212
Templestowe Lower Vic 3107
geoff.byrne@niboi.com.au
0432751104
Contaminated land
Industrial facilities
Natural resources
Ian Gregson GHD Pty Ltd [Newcastle]
PO Box 5403
Newcastle NSW 2300
ian.gregson@ghd.com
02 4979 9904
Contaminated land
Jean-Paul Pearce Australian Environmental Auditors
Unit 2
181 Halifax St
Adelaide SA 5000
jppearce@envaud.com.au
08 8223 3488
Contaminated land
Joe Duran Golder Associates Pty Ltd
Building 6
570-588 Swan Steeet
Richmond Vic 3121
jduran@golder.com.au
(3) 8862 3500
Contaminated land
John Piper Senversa Pty Ltd
Level 6 15 William St
Melbourne Vic 3000
john.piper@senversa.com.au
03 9606 0070
Contaminated land
John Throssell GHD Pty Ltd
Level 8 180 Lonsdale St
Melbourne Vic 3000
john.throssell@ghd.com
03 8687 8658
Contaminated land
Jonathan Medd Golder Associates Pty Ltd
PO Box 6079
Hawthorn Vic 3122
jmedd@golder.com.au
03 8862 3555
Contaminated land
Industrial facilities
Jonathan Thom Nation Partners
Level 3 75-77 Flinders Lane
Melbourne Vic 3000
jthom@nationpartners.com.au
0448977540
Contaminated land
Ken Mival Ehs-Support
PO Box 2057
Hazeldene Vic 3658
ken.mival@ehs-support.com
0408 060 045
Contaminated land
Kristi Hanson Senversa Pty Ltd
Level 6 15 William St
Melbourne Vic 3000
kristi.hanson@senversa.com.au
03 9606 0070
Contaminated land
Kevin Masterton Australian Environmental Auditors
21
1 Ricketts Rd
Mount Waverley Vic 3149
kmasterton@envaud.com.au
0458 388 987
Contaminated land
Michael Charge Senversa Pty Ltd
Level 6 15 William St
Melbourne Vic 3000
michael.charge@senversa.com.au
03 9606 0070
Contaminated land
Michael Rehfisch Senversa Pty Ltd
Level 6 15 William St
Melbourne Vic 3000
michael.rehfisch@senversa.com.au
03 9606 0070
Contaminated land
Michael Seignior Bluesphere Environmental Pty Ltd
113 Ferrars St
South Melbourne Vic 3205
mseignior@bluesphere-enviro.com.au
0417 289 589
Contaminated land
Mark Stuckey Environmental Earth Sciences Pty Ltd
Level 1 98 Maribyrnong St
Footscray Vic 3011
mstuckey@eesigroup.com
03 9687 1666
Contaminated land
Nicholas Owen Australian Environmental Auditors
Suite 21
1 Ricketts Rd
Mt Waverley Vic 3149
nowen@envaud.com.au
03 8542 7500
Contaminated land
Patrick Clarke Senversa Pty Ltd
Level 6 15 William St
Melbourne Vic 3000
patrick.clarke@senversa.com.au
03 9606 0070
Contaminated land
Paul Fridell Environmental Resources Management
PO Box 266
Docklands Vic 3005
paul.fridell@erm.com
96968011
Contaminated land
Paul Moritz Douglas Partners Pty Ltd
PO Box 5051
South Melbourne Vic 3205
paul.moritz@douglaspartners.com.au
03 9673 3500
Contaminated land
Peter Beck GHD Pty Ltd
BHP Billiton Centre
Level 8 180 Lonsdale St
Melbourne Vic 3000
peter.beck@ghd.com
03 8687 8643
Contaminated land
Peter Egberts GHD Pty Ltd
BHP Billiton Centre
Level 8 180 Lonsdale St
Melbourne Vic 3000
peter.egberts@ghd.com
03 8687 8319
Contaminated land
Peter Mirkov Peraco Pty Ltd
Suite 314
737 Burwood Rd
Hawthorn East Vic 3123
peter.mirkov@peraco.com.au
(3) 9882 9752
Contaminated land
Peter Nadebaum GHD Pty Ltd
BHP Billiton Centre
Level 8 180 Lonsdale St
Melbourne Vic 3000
peter.nadebaum@ghd.com
03 8687 8967
Contaminated land
Industrial facilities
Peter Ramsay Peter J. Ramsay & Associates Pty Ltd
Level 10 222 Kings Way
South Melbourne Vic 3205
peter.ramsay@pjra.com.au
03 9690 0522
Contaminated land
Industrial facilities
Phil Sinclair Coffey Environments Australia Pty Ltd
PO Box 40
Kew Vic 3101
phil.sinclair@coffey.com
03 9290 7000
Contaminated land
Philip Bayne Jacobs Group [Melb]
PO Box 312
Flinders Lane Melbourne Vic 8009
philip.bayne@jacobs.com
03 8668 6265
Contaminated land
Philip Mulvey Glaeba (03) Pty Ltd
Level 1 98 Maribyrnong St
Footscray Vic 3011
pmulvey@eesigroup.com
03 9687 1666
Contaminated land
Robyn Madsen GHD Pty Ltd
BHP Billiton Centre
Level 8 180 Lonsdale St
Melbourne Vic 3000
robyn.madsen@ghd.com
03 8687 8982
Contaminated land
Roger Parker Golder Associates Pty Ltd
PO Box 6079
Hawthorn Vic 3122
rparker@golder.com.au
03 8862 3560
Contaminated land
Ruth Keogh Fyfe Earth Partners
Level 1 124 South Tce
Adelaide SA 5000
ruth.keogh@fyfe.com.au
(8) 8201 9796
Contaminated land
Sally Bonham Vic Audits
PO Box 525
Bentleigh East Vic 3165
sally.bonham@vicaudits.com.au
0405 192 478
Contaminated land
Stephen Cambridge Ehs-Support
80 Albert St
Geelong West Vic 3218
stephen.cambridge@ehs-support.com
0400 349 009
Contaminated land
Steve Bos Prensa Pty Ltd
PO Box 6058
Hawthorn West Vic 3122
steve.bos@prensa.com.au
(03) 9508 0100
Contaminated land
Steven Kirsanovs Kirsa Environmental Pty Ltd
PO Box 1243
Unley SA 5061
stevek@kirsaenv.com.au
0412 944 411
Contaminated land
Tasos Katopodis GHD Pty Ltd
Level 15 133 Castlereagh St
Sydney NSW 2000
tasos.katopodis@ghd.com
02 9239 7400
Contaminated land
Tim Marshall Coffey Environments Australia Pty Ltd
436-438 Johnston St
Abbotsford Vic 3067
tim.marshall@coffey.com
03 92907000
Contaminated land
Timothy Russell Maple Auditing
PO Box 7095
Upper Ferntree Gully Vic 3165
tim@mapleauditing.com.au
0428 556 060
Contaminated land
Todd Mitchell Aecom Australia Pty Ltd
Tower Two
Level 10 727 Collins Street
Melbourne Vic 3008
todd.mitchell@aecom.com
03 9653 8010
Contaminated land
Tony Hill Senversa Pty Ltd
Level 6 15 William St
Melbourne Vic 3000
tony.hill@senversa.com.au
0423 286 341
Contaminated land
Timothy Chambers Phreatic Consulting Pty Ltd
PO Box 1005
Camden Vic 2570
tim.chambers@phreatic.com.au
0458 888 033
Contaminated land
Warren Pump Salient Geoenvironmental Consulting Pty
PO Box 515
Camberwell Vic 3124
warren@salientplus.com
0419 209 690
Contaminated land

Industrial facility auditors

Name Company Contact details Appointment category
Anthony Kortegast Tonkin & Taylor Pty Ltd
PO Box 5305
South Melbourne Vic 3205
tkortegast@tonkintaylor.com.au
03 9863 8686
Industrial facilities
Brian Eva Eva & Associates Pty Ltd
PO Box 2163
East Malvern Vic 3145
brian_eva@evaandassociates.com.au
03 9822 3454
Industrial facilities
Bruce Dawson Golder Associates Pty Ltd
PO Box 6079
Hawthorn Vic 3122
bdawson@golder.com.au
03 8862 3774
Industrial facilities
David Spink Environmental Strategies Pty Ltd
PO Box 163
Park Orchards Vic 3114
dws040754@gmail.com
0427 177 988
Industrial facilities
David Telford Telford Environmental Consulting
16 Eleanor St
Ashburton Vic 3147
david@telford.net.au
0419 370 585
Industrial facilities
Doris Pallozzi Nation Partners
Level 3 75-77 Flinders Lane
Melbourne Vic 3000
dpallozzi@nationpartners.com.au
0457 344 441
Industrial facilities
Geoffrey Byrne Niboi Consulting Pty Ltd
PO Box 2212
Templestowe Lower Vic 3107
geoff.byrne@niboi.com.au
0432751104
Contaminated land
Industrial facilities
Natural resources
Harry Grynberg Dr Harry Grynberg
2 Avoca Gr
Caulfield North Vic 3161
harrygry@hotmail.com
0409 803 322
Industrial facilities
John Cumming Cumming Infotech Research Pty Ltd
17 Clowes St
South Yarra Vic 3141
john@infotechresearch.org
03 9867 7446
Industrial facilities
John Nolan Nolan Consulting Pty Ltd
31 Knox Dr
Barwon Heads Vic 3227
john.nolan@nolan-consulting.com.au
0410 099 314
Industrial facilities
Natural resources
Jonathan Medd Golder Associates Pty Ltd
PO Box 6079
Hawthorn Vic 3122
jmedd@golder.com.au
03 8862 3555
Contaminated land
Industrial facilities
Peter Nadebaum GHD Pty Ltd
BHP Billiton Centre
Level 8 180 Lonsdale St
Melbourne Vic 3000
peter.nadebaum@ghd.com
03 8687 8967
Contaminated land
Industrial facilities
Peter Ramsay Peter J. Ramsay & Associates Pty Ltd
Level 10 222 Kings Way
South Melbourne Vic 3205
peter.ramsay@pjra.com.au
03 9690 0522
Contaminated land
Industrial facilities
Rohan Ash Smec Australia Pty Ltd
PO Box 23027
Docklands Vic 8012
rohan.ash@smec.com
0407 349 172
Industrial facilities
Stephen Jenkins Envirorisk Management Pty Ltd
PO Box 183
Lara Vic 3212
sjenkins@envirorisk.com.au
03 5282 3773
Industrial facilities
Suanna Harvey Senversa Pty Ltd
Level 6 15 William St
Melbourne Vic 3000
suanna.harvey@senversa.com.au
0438 577 025
Industrial facilities
Wajahat (Waji) Bajwa GHD Pty Ltd
BHP Billiton Centre
Level 8 180 Lonsdale St
Melbourne Vic 3000
wajahat.bajwa@ghd.com
03 8687 8752
Industrial facilities

Natural resource auditors

Name Company Contact details Appointment category
Andrew Roy GHD Pty Ltd
27 Napier
1011 Freemans Bay
New Zealand
andrew.roy@ghd.com
64 0 9370 8380
Natural resources
Craig Clifton Jacobs Group (Australia) [Bendigo]
PO Box 952
Bendigo Vic 3550
craig.clifton@jacobs.com
03 5444 1861
Natural resources
Geoffrey Byrne Niboi Consulting Pty Ltd
PO Box 2212
Templestowe Lower Vic 3107
geoff.byrne@niboi.com.au
0432751104
Contaminated land
Industrial facilities
Natural resources
Jodie Mason Jodie Mason
PO Box 1217
Hawksburn Vic 3142
jodie.mason15@gmail.com
0427 357 867
Natural resources
John Nolan Nolan Consulting Pty Ltd
31 Knox Dr
Barwon Heads Vic 3227
john.nolan@nolan-consulting.com.au
0410 099 314
Industrial facilities
Natural resources

Accredited consigners

Name Company ID number Waste Postcode/suburb
Stephen Jenkins  Envirorisk Management Pty Ltd AC0001
  • Wastes that are not considered to be dangerous goods
  • Soils
  • Waste that may be considered to be dangerous goods under the Dangerous Goods Act & Regulations 
 
3067

Reviewed 30 June 2021